Ministers to take oath on 6th March 2013

Agartala, 05.04.2013 T4U Report): The seventh L.F. Cabinet headed by Manik Sarker would take oath on 6th next at Rajbhaban .The parliamentary members of the left front parties today met in a meeting at the headquarters of the CPI(M) and unanimously elected Manik Sarker as the leader of the house for the next tenure of the Assembly. Speaking to the media after the meeting, the state secretary of the CPI(M),Mr .Bijan Dhar said “It has been decided that the left front convener  Khagen Das and of course the CPI(M) party Secretary would meet the Governor of the state to stake claim to form the next state government under the leadership of Manik Sarker”. Earlier the secretaries of all the left parties decided in a meeting that they would request Rajbhaban to organise the oath taking ceremony on 6th March. Accordingly the Governor’s office took necessary preparations and now everything is set for the ceremony to be held.

Comments are closed

Photo Gallery

All the content of the site is Protected by Copyright @ 2011 Any duplication or copying of any content of the site is purely illegal