Election results till 12:00 pm: CPIM leading by far

Agartala, 28.02.2013: The trend is already showing in favour of CPI(M). Among 60 seats, The official declaration shows that CPI(M) has already won 8 seats whereas Congress has bagged 1 seat already. But the trend shows that CPI(M) is leading in 39 seats.

2013 election ad

Tripura Result Status
Status Known For 57 out of 60 Constituencies
Party Won Leading Total
Communist Party of India 1 0 1
Communist Party of India (Marxist) 8 39 47
Indian National Congress 1 6 7
Revolutionary Socialist Party 0 2 2

Comments are closed

Photo Gallery

All the content of the site is Protected by Copyright @ 2011 Any duplication or copying of any content of the site is purely illegal